Meet Your 2016-2017 Ambassadors

Image of the 2016 Ambassador Team



Image of Heather Abeita


Heather Abeita

hsabeita@nmsu.edu

Department: EPPWS

Heather's Bio


Image of Miranda Cisneros


Miranda Cisneros

mac020@nmsu.edu

Department: AEAB

Miranda's Bio


Image of Savannah Graves


Savannah Graves

vannah03@nmsu.edu

Department: AXED

Savannah's Bio


Image of Taylor Hayes


Taylor Hayes

tehayes@nmsu.edu

Department: PEVS

Taylor's Bio


Image of Ray Maldonado


Ray Maldonado

ray0379@nmsu.edu

Department: HRTM

Ray's Bio


Image of Nivea Montes


Nivea Montes

nivea22@nmsu.edu

Department: ANRS

Nivea's Bio


Image of Tori Null


Tori Null

torinull@nmsu.edu

Department: AXED

Tori's Bio


Image of Kaitlyn Wee


Kaitlyn Wee

kaitlyn7@nmsu.edu

Department: ANRS

Kaitlyn's Bio


Image of Leanna Ashe


Leanna Ashe

ashe@nmsu.edu

Department: FCS

Leanna's Bio


Image of Jacqueline Cook


Jacqueline Cook

jcook713@nmsu.edu

Department: HRTM

Jacqueline's Bio


Image of Zachary Gray


Zachary Gray

zachgray@nmsu.edu

Department: ANRS

Zachary's Bio


Image of Shelby Herrera


Shelby Herrera

dancin4h@nmsu.edu

Department: AXED

Shelby's Bio


Image of Allison Martinez


Allison Martinez

amarti39@nmsu.edu

Department: ANRS

Allison's Bio


Image of Isabella Morrow


Isabella Morrow

belle706@nmsu.edu

Department: HRTM

Isabella's Bio


Image of Raul Perea


Raul Perea

raul1997@nmsu.edu

Department: AXED

Raul's Bio


Image of Jordan Woodbury


Jordan Woodbury

jwood12@nmsu.edu

Department: ANRS

Jordan's Bio


Image of Kylie Butterfield


Kylie Butterfield

kylie07@nmsu.edu

Department: ANRS

Kylie's Bio


Image of Shayna Gallacher


Shayna Gallacher

shaynajg@nmsu.edu

Department: AEAB

Shayna's Bio


Image of Megan Hall


Megan Hall

megan747@nmsu.edu

Department: HRTM

Megan's Bio


Image of Tessa Lee


Tessa Lee

leetessa@nmsu.edu

Department: AXED

Tessa's Bio


Image of Dillion Martinez


Dillon Martinez

dillon18@nmsu.edu

Department: FWCE

Dillon's Bio


Image of Paxton Nikkita


Paxton Nikkila

pnikkila@nmsu.edu

Department: AEAB

Paxton's Bio


Image of Dallas Pompeo


Dallas Pompeo

dpompeo@nmsu.edu

Department: AXED

Dallas's Bio