NMSU branding

Meet the Team

ACES Academic Programs Administration & Staff

Image of Jim Libbin
Associate Dean & Director of Academic Program

Dr. James "Jim" Libbin

Title: Associate Dean & Director of Academic Program

Office Phone: 575-646-3210

Email: jlibbin@nmsu.edu


Image of Kristy Mason
Assistant Director of Student Services & Ambassador Advisor

Kristy Mason

Title: Assistant Director of Student Services & Ambassador Advisor

Office Phone: 575-646-1109

Email: kmason@nmsu.edu

Contact Kristy to schedule Ambassadors, student awards, academics website updates and digital signage.


Image of Chelsea Bader
Scholarship Coordinator & ACES Council Advisor

Chelsea Bader

Title: Scholarship Coordinator & ACES Council Advisor

Office Phone: 575-646-5852

Email: cbader@nmsu.edu

Contact Chelsea for: Scholarships, classroom technology and ACES Council.


Image of Katie Dunn
Recruitment Coordinator

Katie Dunn

Title: Recruitment Coordinator

Office Phone: 575-646-2844

Email: cdunn@nmsu.edu

Contact Katie for On-campus activities, high school visits, tours, and college fairs.


Image of LeeAnn Evans
Administrative Assistant to Academic Dean

LeeAnn Evans

Title: Administrative Assistant to Academic Dean

Office Phone: 575-646-X210

Email: leevans@nmsu.edu

Contact LeeAnn for scheduling appointments with Dr. Libbin, articulation agreements, and online course evaluations.


Image of Janie Wagoner
Administrative Assistant

Janie Wagoner

Title: Administrative Assistant

Office Phone: 575-646-1807

Email: wagoner@nmsu.edu

Contact Janie for registration, change of majors and general academic inquiries, degree checks and degree certification upon graduation.