NMSU branding

Meet the Team

Image of Rick Richardson
Interim Department Head

Rick Richardson

Title: Interim Department Head

Office Phone: 575-646-3026

Email: frrichar@nmsu.edu


Image of Amy Zemler
4-H Youth Activities Specialist

Amy Zemler

Title: 4-H Youth Activities Specialist

Office Phone: 575-646-5204

Email: azemler@nmsu.edu


Image of Mindy Denny
Extension 4-H/Youth Specialist

Mindy Turner Denny

Title: Extension 4-H/Youth Specialist

Office Phone: 575-646-1166

Email: midenny@nmsu.edu


Image of Linda Schultz
Extension 4-H/Youth Specialist, 4-H Outreach/Volunteerism

Linda Schultz

Title: Extension 4-H/Youth Specialist

Office Phone: 575-646-1156

Email: schultzl@nmsu.edu


Image of Peter Skelton
Assistant Professor, Memorial Middle School

Peter Skelton

Title: Assistant Professor

Office Phone: 575-454-5710

Email: skelton@nmsu.edu

Website: Memorial Middle School


Image of Summer Eaton.
4-H Coordinator Specialist l

Summer Eaton

Title: 4-H Coordinator Specialist l

Office Phone: 575-646-5472

Email: seaton@nmsu.edu


Image of Eliane Wells
Administrative Assistant

Elaine Wells

Title: Administrative Assistant

Office Phone: 575-646-3026

Email: ewells1@nmsu.edu


Image of Bobbie Wibner
Fiscal Assistant

Bobbie Widner

Title: Fiscal Assistant

Office Phone: 575-646-7385

Email: rwidner@nmsu.edu



Image of Sue Miller
Graphic Designer

Susan Miller

Title: Graphic Designer

Office Phone: 575-646-5774

Email: sumiller@nmsu.edu